Advertisements


Gemena Drama - Season 1 Final Review

Gemena

  • Currently 3.06/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.1 out of 85 votes
Comments (72)

Next Video

Gemena Season 1 Review - Interview with Actors - Part 1 Gemena Season 1 Review - Interview with Actors - Part 2 Gemena Season 1 Review - Interview with Actors - Part 3
Advertisement



Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Related articles

Description

Dear DireTubers,

Glad you enjoyed the Drama. Well there is one thing i don't want to skip, Thank you all for your patient i would really love to appreciate it, We basically facing server delays in the last 2 days and this will continue till tomorrow and we are hoping that diretube will be fully functional in the next days.

Gemena Drama Episode 26 is Season 2 which will come soon.

Enjoy Watching
Diretube Team


Link to this video

Tags



Post your comment

Your name:


Your comment:
English አማርኛ
Confirm:



* Please keep your comments clean. Max 400 chars.
* Please comment based on our community guidline

Comments

  1. dadu
    dadu
    3 years, 3 months ago

    kul!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  2. lulah
    lulah
    3 years, 4 months ago

    I loved Gemena, and i watched it all season one
    i hope they will continue Season two
  3. miraf
    miraf
    3 years, 4 months ago

    the awardiness is not as feire as we suspect it is better to awrd all
  4. fasil
    fasil
    3 years, 4 months ago

    mekdi...best amazing afro hair seen on gemena derama
  5. semegn
    semegn
    3 years, 5 months ago

    Mesi number one the best of best
  6. gabi
    gabi
    3 years, 5 months ago

    ya,i what a hair.
  7. hiwot
    hiwot
    3 years, 5 months ago

    ok good to know mekdes has got such a hair. So proud ,we have got to see that hair in the next season of gemena
  8. kebe
    kebe
    3 years, 6 months ago

    ya,i am sure she will make season 3 more interesting
  9. tedy
    tedy
    3 years, 6 months ago

    i am the afro fan toooo.
  10. henok
    henok
    3 years, 6 months ago

    gebena drama ,very good drama.
    The afro with to much hair.on the start of the drama,She:mekds: should be star of the next season3!etv ,120 program should also talk about her.
  11. t
    t
    3 years, 6 months ago

    i am also a fan.the+afro.the first day of gemena.fan of u mekdi.is your hair real.
  12. fantaun
    fantaun
    3 years, 6 months ago

    i herd that she was a aau student,every one liked her,her big afro hair,wow when i saw her on gemena-at the first day-wow.
  13. belete
    belete
    3 years, 6 months ago

    we want to know more...the girl at the beging of the drama,big afro hair
  14. Workisha
    Workisha
    3 years, 6 months ago

    I have nothing to say. It was so nice and wonderful drama. I realy appreciate all the Artists, all the people and organizations involved for the success of this Drama. God Bless You All!
    I am excited to see the next episoid. Thank you. Dire wenetem Dire!
  15. Salihat Towfik, from Alem Bank
    Salihat Towfik, from Alem Bank
    3 years, 6 months ago

    Greet !! It is one the best dramas I have watched. It is so marvelous to see a well organized and teaching drama
  16. Mery
    Mery
    3 years, 7 months ago

    You guys did a great job, I think this is number one drama you guys made in ethiopia. Keep up the good work. Am enjoying it thank you guys.
  17. HANNI
    HANNI
    3 years, 9 months ago

    wow beye bejemerem yigebawal. betam konjo drama new, bezih Web sait yemeneketatel tenesh tebedilenal.... pls 1 ehud yemitayewen satekoraretut betawetulen des yelenal Gemen'nan ezih lay yemitelekulen.
    Ethiopia be bezu neger melewetewanem asayetonal betam des yela. God Bless You!
    GOD BLESS ETHIOPIA!
  18. HIRUT
    HIRUT
    3 years, 11 months ago

    I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I LOVE GEMENA DRAMA. IT IS AMAZING AND I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL SUNDAY IS COMING.I FEEL EAGER EVERY WEEK. HOWEVER, I AM CONFUSING WHERE THE HELL DID U THROW PART 70. I REALY WANT TO SEE IT.
  19. samson
    samson
    4 years ago

    Thanks Diretube staff.
    As for the drama: Yes indeed it is One of the best screened movie in the short history of our cinematography! Amazing! Each and every actor performed his part very well! However, In my opinion, Lucy is the best of all, the way she talk, the way she communicates with her father amazing. UNLIKE, Semayaw Ferese(Agobdaj Dirset-far from the reality ) Gemena is the reflection of the day to day life !
  20. TheKMARK
    TheKMARK
    4 years, 1 month ago

    i really appreciate what dire tube doing for us sppecially who lives out of Ethiopia and also i like to say thank u for gemena drama producers and actors .because they are doing nice work..keep it up and plese be faster i like it very much thnkes it is very good ....
  21. T. G
    T. G
    4 years, 1 month ago

    oh i missed all actres&actor of this drama. also ethiopia had a lot of gemena hopefully we would wach on the next you guys run away.....10x a lot"
  22. ANTI XST
    ANTI XST
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Meseret Mabrate, your role as KADAMI is impressive. What the author, actor , and viewers of this drama need to know is that Ethiopians are at different level of ignorance. Ethiopians are not only victim of Bae Awuliya, but of corrupt DEPTERAS, QES of Orthodox Tewahido, who kept Ethiopia in the darkness for centuries. The theme of this drama is wrong, it is anti MUSLIM.
  23. ANTI XST
    ANTI XST
    4 years, 1 month ago

    HOPE MERON AND MESERET WILL READ MY COMMENT. MESERET, THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BALE-WUKABI, DEBTERA, QES, ABUNE - MARQORIYOS, GEBRIEL .... , ETC IS THAT THESE NEW EXPORTED RELIGIONS LIKE ORTHODOX, PENTECOSTE ,....WORK UNDER THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF CONFUSION. ETHIOPINS, INCLUDING YOU ARE NOT YET PSYCHOLOGICALLY READY, SPRITUALLY READY,.. TO STAND AGAINST THEM.
  24. ISRAEL
    ISRAEL
    4 years, 1 month ago

    hope everyone who has been watching this show has learnt a good lesson , i love it, it did let me see the real side of our homes that we live in . Thanks diretube.
  25. mamush.U.s.A
    mamush.U.s.A
    4 years, 1 month ago

    when i came from work every sunday morning, before i slept i open my computer & watch gemena drama. i appreciate both participant about these drama .i wish u r ready for the next season as soon as possible
  26. SUS
    SUS
    4 years, 1 month ago

    For all generation of people..young..old...middle age.. i have no doubt that these drama will be talked about for years.. wow i am proud by all participants, specialy Belien (mesi ) week to week waiting to see ...thanks dire tube
  27. LIYA
    LIYA
    4 years, 1 month ago

    what's wrong with u gays? i don't think i have a gat to wait so long until the next episode's came. you shoud have to harry up! it's all becouse i realy like this move,this is a very ganers of you! just don't take so longe ya, i'll wait u right here in dire the gret tube.
  28. mary
    mary
    4 years, 1 month ago

    it was really nice i miss to see season 2
    SPECIALLY FOR US WHO LIVES OUT OF BELOVED COUNTRY OH ETHIOPIA
    MARY LAND USA
  29. Get
    Get
    4 years, 1 month ago

    እጅግ በጣም ያምራል፡፡ በተለይ ገንዘብ እያለን በሰራተኛ ላይ የምንፈጽመው ግፍ ይቅር እንተሳሰብ!!!!!!!!!!!!እግዚአብ ሄር ይስጣችሁ:: ድንግል ማርያም ስኬትን ለእናንተም ለኢትዮጵያም:: Meaza be'ewnet melkam sew neshi::
  30. ያገርሰው
    ያገርሰው
    4 years, 1 month ago

    በቅድሚያ ለፕሮዲዩሰር ለዳይሬክተሩና ለአክተሮች በጣም የተዋጣለት ስራ በመስራታችሁ እግዚአብሐር ይባርካችሁ፡፡ የብዙዎችን ጓዳ የፈተሸ ማንነታችንንም ገሃድ ያወጣ የዕውነት ነፀብራቅ ስለሆነ የብዙዎችን ቀልብ ሰርቋል ስነ ልቡናዊ መፍትሐ የሚያሻቸው መነሻቸው ሳይታወቅ በመድረሻቸው ብቻ የሚፈረጁ አያሌ ገጸ ባሕርያት ተካተዋል ፡፡ካልተማረው ጀምሮ ኮሌጅ እስከበጠሰው ድረስ እንደባህል ከትውልድ ወደ ትውልድ የተላለፉ በህብረተሰቡ ውስጥ ሰርጸው ለመቅረፍ የሚያዳግቱ ብዙ ጉዳዮች አሉን ኧረ ስንቱ ......የክርስቶስ ሰላም ያግኛችሁ ቸር ይግጠመን
  31. saba
    saba
    4 years, 1 month ago

    its an interesing drama, quite different from they one they usually made so keep up the good work and can't wait to see wht will happen next.
  32. sskr
    sskr
    4 years, 1 month ago

    It was very nice drama . I always suspence week after week.
    I proud of you.

    Thasnk you
  33. mari
    mari
    4 years, 1 month ago

    you guys keep it up 4 the good work like General Hospital emagen more than 50 years!!!!!!!!
  34. samira mohammed
    samira mohammed
    4 years, 1 month ago

    ekirta be amarign silahon dramaw beamarign basitet echilalew maselegn ! Waw !!!! betam betam yamiyasdesit ena betam timirtawe yahone dram yamigarim lamagilets kalatoch yatirugnal ............. ena diretube nim ejig arige lameseginaw ewadalew sint bahir akuarito endinay arigonal betam ameseginalew bazew enkatil !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  35. BaBA
    BaBA
    4 years, 1 month ago

    It is very intersting drama. Good job. Please continue season 2 soon
  36. tgwa
    tgwa
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Good job,it was so beautiful i'm so proud of my ppl and i never been addicted to a drama.u guys were the most perfect acters specially feke,after all these years u still got that grace.i am a big fan of u and u were a star to gemena drama.i cant wait till the next season,May God Bless u all.
  37. tazabiwa
    tazabiwa
    4 years, 1 month ago

    kalatoch hulu alekubegn : men beye yeleben lenager beka serachun afekerkut !
  38. dawit
    dawit
    4 years, 1 month ago

    good job for all artist .. i cant wait for next epsoide ....
  39. leul
    leul
    4 years, 1 month ago

    ya i am very happy with this kind of muovie spescialy gemena it's the best of the year drama thank you all of you particepetnig with this muovie we waiting the next season good luck every one do more than this ok .
  40. gurl
    gurl
    4 years, 1 month ago

    I love this show I can't wait until the 2nd season starts....ON THE SECOND PART OF THE INTERVIEW (part 2) FROM MIN 8:10 til the end is a killer loooooool that is sooooo funny and great....
  41. TIZITA (CA,USA)
    TIZITA (CA,USA)
    4 years, 1 month ago

    I am really like it.I want to say thanks for all of them.
  42. daddy
    daddy
    4 years, 1 month ago

    I like gemena drama. It was so good!
  43. Eshetu(CA,USA)
    Eshetu(CA,USA)
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Wow it's an amazing,Gemena dramma is the most marvelous than I have seen before,so I'm glad to all artists esp.Luci & Fike are my favourites, I admire diretube.10qqqqqqqqqqqqq!!!!!!
  44. kermala
    kermala
    4 years, 1 month ago

    this is amazing i am so so proud of all of you good job my ppl...and i cant wait for season 2....i know it will be great just like always ....
  45. tam
    tam
    4 years, 1 month ago

    i cant wait 4 next episode good job .. i love this drama keep it up remember this drama have a lot of things in side from tittle gemena so u can continue till next year don't forget about general hospital it been watching 4 fifty (50) years so ....
  46. winta
    winta
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Fendadit....?????? Your name is so wrong........ so wrong. By the way I am counting the days and minutes till I can see what happened to Tiruye. Did she end up in the hands of The Pimp Jambila or .... did she escape through the window of that Taxi ?? If I were her I would say "WERAJ ALE OOOOOoooooooo!!!"
  47. proudly-tigrean
    proudly-tigrean
    4 years, 1 month ago

    to SAWA or SAWO, please go to sawa and prepare yourself to kill ethiopians. Here in addis we do drama like this. We betterr off,' we are number one in africa' kkkkkkkkkkkkkiiii
  48. lena
    lena
    4 years, 1 month ago

    gemen is so good derama . i like it so much. Blane and lose house so nice and lose have a grat father and blane father and mothre are so kind and perity. saimon nice to .GOD BLESS ALL ACTORS.
  49. ELIZABETH Los Angeles
    ELIZABETH Los Angeles
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Well done drama. keep it up I can not wait to see season 2. I am proud of you all. Thank you.
  50. DANIEL
    DANIEL
    4 years, 1 month ago

    WHAT A MOVIE!! WHAT A GREAT DIRECTOR AND SCRIPT WRITER!! WAY TO GO GUYS!! SOUND SYSTEM, LIGHT, OVERALL CAMERAMAN!! KEEP IT UP GUYS....I LIVE IN AMERICA, AND LET ME TELL U GUYS THE ONLY DIFFERENT WITH AMERICAN MOVIE'S ARE THE LANGUAGE, OTHERWISE YOU CAN COMPUTE WITH WESTERN MOVIES.....
  51. fendataw
    fendataw
    4 years, 1 month ago

    io none visto come custo un belo drama ....mile grasse diretube
  52. tamiru
    tamiru
    4 years, 1 month ago

    i am really happy for this derama keep it up .....
  53. Fendadit
    Fendadit
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Thank you for the best drama ever . You guys keep it up! Diretube emuayeeeeeeeeee ;-)
  54. Kunicha
    Kunicha
    4 years, 1 month ago

    WHat made it look good is the Actors:)) if it wasnt for them it wouldnt have been this big ofcourse the diretors too

    Phenomenal!!
  55. Deju
    Deju
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Beka , Aleke ?
  56. Josii
    Josii
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Gemena is one of the best TV drama I ever seen in ETV. Most of the actors are professional and well experianced. The directors did a great job.
  57. sam sam
    sam sam
    4 years, 1 month ago

    what? final Review? ere tenes enkuan ketelu pls plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
  58. zahra
    zahra
    4 years, 1 month ago

    it was very lovely and nice drama, thanks
  59. Tedy
    Tedy
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Its an understatement to say that this drama was good.its beyond good or perfect. Its something what has caught attention to all generation of people..yound..old...middle age..
    I my self have come to appreciate and wait eagerly for drama so entertaining as Gemena. In short, i am very anxiouse to see season 2.i have no doubt that these drama will be talked about for years..
  60. zimmm
    zimmm
    4 years, 1 month ago

    Wait until the next seasn. Till then enioy other videos.
    Thank you ABO Dire Tube!!!


Advertisement


Artist: Gemena
Video title: Gemena Drama - Season 1 Final Review
Category: Drama
Views: 65,197

Click for more Gemena Videos


Advertisement


Advertisements